Contact the Westminster Window

Headquarters & Mailing Address - Englewood

750 W. Hampden Ave., Suite 225

Englewood, CO 80110

303-566-4100

Suboffice - Westminster ***Call First***

8753 Yates Drive

Westminster, CO 0031

303-566-4100

 

Key Contacts

Reporter: Scott Taylor-303-566-4139- staylor@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Marketing Consultant: Barb Stolte -303-566-4125 -bstolte@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Digital Manager: Glenn Wallace - 303-566-4129- gwallace@coloradocommunitymedia.com

 


Classifieds

Karen Earhart - 303-566-4091 - kearhart@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Legals

Sheree Sandell - 303.566.4088 - legals@coloradocommunitymedia.com

 


Delivery Issues

If you fail to receive your newspaper please call the Circulation Department at 303-566-4100 or email circulation@coloradocommunitymedia.com. Northglenn/Westminster office hours are Monday - Friday, please call ahead for assistance 720-272-8292. Saturday and Sunday - closed.  Click here for a list of pick up locations.

Back Issues 

Contact us to receive a back issue of the Westminster Window Newspaper. Call 303-566-4100 or email circulation@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Or click here to view our archived editions online

Englewood office hours are Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Saturday and Sunday - closed


Print and Digital Advertising

Vice President of Sales

 Gary Garvey - 303-566-4153 - ggarvey@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Westminster Advertising

Barb Stolte - 303-566-4125 - bstolte@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Learn More About Advertising Options with Colorado Community Media at www.ccmEngage.com or call 303-566-4100.


Editorial

Managing Editor
(Northglenn, Thornton, Westminster)

Scott Taylor-303-566-4139- staylor@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Letters to the Editors
(Northglenn, Thornton, Westminster)

Scott Taylor-303-566-4139- staylor@coloradocommunitymedia.com

General News and Notes

Click here to submit a press release or local news

Calendar, Events, Club Listings
(All Publications)
calendar@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Anniversaries, Births, Engagements
(All Publications)
celebrations@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Business News and Notes
Click here to submit a press release or local news

Obituaries

(All Publications)
obituaries@coloradocommunitymedia.com


President/Publisher

Jerry Healey - (303) 566-4076 - jhealey@coloradocommunitymedia.com
Our Papers

Ad blocker detected

We have noticed you are using an ad blocking plugin in your browser.

The revenue we receive from our advertisers helps make this site possible. We request you whitelist our site.